Skip to content
Loading Events

Events for April 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
2
3

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 3rd April 2019

4

West Swindon evening walk with the Ramblers – Thursday 4th April 2019

5
6

Adult and Family On-road Cycle Training – Saturday 6th April 2019

7

Linear walk with the Ramblers- Sunday 7th April 2019

8

Easter Holiday family ride – Monday 8th April 2019

9
10

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 10th April 2019

11
12
13
14

Wander the Green-Ways – Sunday 14th April

Swindon Eco Fest – Sunday 14th April 2019

15
16
17

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 17th April 2019

18
19
20
21

The Neighbours in Nature walk – Sunday 21st April

22
23
24

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 24th April 2019

25
26
27

Railway path walk with the Ramblers- Saturday 27th April 2019

Spring in the Trees – Saturday 27th April 2019

28

The Beech Wood Bluebells Walk – Sunday 28th April 2019

29
30
1

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 1st May 2019

2
3

Bluebell Woods Walk – Friday 3rd May 2019

4
5

Ride to Roves Farm – Sunday 5th May 2019

+ Export Events

Back to top