Skip to content
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
31
1
2

MacMillan Castles Charity Bike Ride – Sunday 2nd June 2019

3

Breeze cycle skills, Session 1 – Monday 3rd June 2019

4
5

Blakehill Farm D Day ride – Weds 5th June 2019

Evening ride to Blakehill Farm – Weds 5th June 2019

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 5th June 2019

6
7
8
9

Old Town Festival Cycling zone – Sunday 9th June

Old Town Festival Family Cycle Ride – Sunday 9th June 2019

10

BMXercise – Monday 10th June 2019

11
12

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 12th June 2019

13

Lydiard evening walk with the Ramblers – Thursday 13th June 2019

14

Barbury’s Lumps and Bumps РFriday 14th June 2019

15
16

Penhill to Mouldon Hill loop – Sunday 16th June 2019

Monumental Trees of Stanton Park – Sunday 16th June 2019

17

BMXercise – Monday 17th June 2019

Breeze cycle skills, Session 2 – Monday 17 June 2019

18
19

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 19th June 2019

20
21

North West loop – Friday 21st June 2019

Hodson Pilgrimage – Friday 21st June 2019

22
23

Potter to the Pottery – Sunday 23rd June 2019

Super Sevenfields – Sunday 23rd June 2019

BMXercise – Sunday 23rd June 2019

Cemetery walk – Sunday 23rd June 2019

24

BMXercise – Monday 24th June 2019

25
26
27

Coate Water to Nightingale Woods – Thursday 27th June 2019

28

Ashbury coffee ride – Friday 28th June 2019

29

Adult and Family On-road Cycle Training – Saturday 29th June 2019

30
+ Export Events

Back to top