Skip to content
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1

Breeze cycle skills, Session 3 – Monday 1st July 2019

2
3

Adult cycle skills ride – Weds 3rd July 2019

4
5
6

Marlborough Downs Walk with the Ramblers- Sat 6th July 2019

7

Dorcan to Roves Farm social ride – Sunday 7th July 2019

8
9
10
11
12

Oasis and Purton circular ride – Friday 12th July 2019

13

Adult Learn to Cycle session – Saturday 13th July 2019

14
15

Breeze cycle skills, Session 4 – Monday 15th July 2019

16
17

Milletts farm 33 mile loop – Weds 17th July 2019

18
19
20

Hidden Treasures of Coate – Saturday 20th July 2019

21

Hodson Snap Bimble Ride – Sunday 21st July 2019

22
23
24

Tilting at Windmills ride – Weds 24th July 2019

25
26
27

Ancient Downs – Saturday 27th July 2019

Royal Wootton Bassett walk with the Ramblers – Sat 27th July 2019

28

The pizza peleton ride – Sunday 28th July 2019

Inclusive social ride – Sunday 28th July 2019

Cemetery walk – Sunday 28th July 2019

29
30
31
1

Nightingale Woods walk with the Ramblers – Thursday 1st August 2019

2
3
4

Helter Skelter Belter (easy ride!) – Sunday 4th August 2019

+ Export Events

Back to top