Skip to content
Loading Events

Events for September 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27

Summer holiday Learn to Ride – 27th + 28th August 2019

Summer holiday L1 Bikeability – 27th + 28th August 2019

All inclusive Tuesday short ride – Tuesday 27th August 2019

28

Summer holiday Learn to Ride – 27th + 28th August 2019

Summer holiday L1 Bikeability – 27th + 28th August 2019

Adult cycle skills ride – Weds 28th August 2019

Ashbury coffee ride – Wednesday 28th August 2019

29
30
31
1

Darkroom Sunday Social – Sunday 1st September 2019

Oasis to Lydiard short ride – Sunday 1st September 2019

2
3
4

Wanna go to Wantage ride – Wednesday 4th September 2019

5
6
7

Beginners Bike Maintenance Course – Sat 7th September 2019

8

Darkroom Espresso Sunday Social – 8th September 2019

9
10

Three trees figure of 8 ride – Tuesday 10th September 2019

11
12
13
14

Old Town walk and quiz with the Ramblers – Saturday 14th September 2019

Hop to Hannington – Saturday 14th September 2019

15

Darkroom Sunday Social – Sunday 15th September 2019

Breeze Cotswolds Ride – Sunday 15th September 2019

16
17

Travel Plans SPD – Consultation session – Tuesday 17th September

18

Modeshift Starsfor training – Wednesday 18th September 2019

19

Intro to the Ridgeway Ride – Thursday 19th September 2019

20
21
22

Ridge Routes walk – Sunday 22nd September 2019

Cemetery walk – Sunday 22nd September 2019

23
24

New Eastern Villages – Information Event – Thursday 24th September 2019

25
26

New Eastern Villages – Information Event – Thursday 26th September 2019

27
28
29

Oasis to Lydiard short ride – Sunday 29th September 2019

30
1

Travel Plans SPD – Consultation session – Tuesday 1st October 2019

2
3

Beat the Street lunchtime walk – Thursday 3rd October 2019

New Eastern Villages – Information Event – Thursday 3rd October 2019

4
5

Beat the Street Cycling and walking roadshow – Saturday 5th October 2019

Beat the Street Old Town tour and quiz

Beat the Street Railway village tour and quiz

Beat the Street West Swindon walking tour

6

Beat the Street Old Town tour and quiz

Beat the Street Railway village tour and quiz

Beat the Street West Swindon walking tour

+ Export Events

Back to top