Skip to content
Loading Events

Events for October 2019 › Guided walk

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
1
2
3

Beat the Street lunchtime walk – Thursday 3rd October 2019

4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Beat the Street lunchtime walk – Thursday 10th October 2019

11
12

A Coate Full of Autumn Colours – Saturday 12th October

13

Planes, trains and golf courses – Sunday 13th October

14
15
16
17

Beat the Street lunchtime walk – Thursday 17th October 2019

Lydiard evening walk with the Ramblers – Thursday 17th October 2019

18
19

Wanborough walk with the Ramblers – Saturday 19th October 2019

20

Autumn glory walk – Sunday 20th October

21
22
23
24

Beat the Street lunchtime walk – Thursday 24th October 2019

25
26
27

White Horse Hill to Ashdown guided walk – Sunday 27th October 2019

28
29
30
31

Beat the Street lunchtime walk – Thursday 31st October 2019

1
2
3
+ Export Events

Back to top