Skip to content
Loading Events

Events for February 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Monthly e-bike ride – Sunday 2nd February 2020

A Short sharp stroll – Sunday 2nd February 2020

3
4
5

Not bored in Bourton ride – Wednesday 5th February 2020

6
7
8

Sofa to Sportive – Saturday 8th February 2020

9

Darkroom Espresso Sunday Social ride – Sun 9th February 2020

10
11

Folly of going to Faringdon – Tuesday 11th February 2020

12
13
14
15
16
17

Learn to ride holiday course – 17th – 18th February 2020

Half Term cycle roadshow – Monday 17th February 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 17th – 18th February 2020

Level 1 cycle course for children – Monday 17th February 2020

18

Learn to ride holiday course – 17th – 18th February 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 17th – 18th February 2020

Family Ride to Farmer Gows – Tuesday 18th February 2020

Level 2 cycle course for children- 18th – 19th February 2020

19

Level 2 cycle course for children- 18th – 19th February 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 19th – 20th February 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 19th – 20th February 2020

20

Learn to ride holiday course – 19th – 20th February 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 19th – 20th February 2020

Level 3 cycle course for children- Thursday February 20th 2020

21
22

Recycles Stripped Club – Saturday 22nd February 2020

23

Sofa to Sportive – Sunday 23rd February 2020

Barbury’s Lumps and Bumps РSunday 23rd February 2020

24

Level 1 Cycle Mechanic Course – February 24th and 25th 2020

25

Level 1 Cycle Mechanic Course – February 24th and 25th 2020

26

The vale of the racehorse ride – Wednesday 26th February 2020

27
28
29
1

Monthly e-bike ride – Sunday 1st March 2020

+ Export Events

Back to top