Skip to content
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2019

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
1

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 1st May 2019

2
3

Bluebell Woods Walk – Friday 3rd May 2019

4
5

Ride to Roves Farm – Sunday 5th May 2019

6
7

Cotswold Way walk with the Ramblers- Tuesday 7th May 2019

8

Checking in at Chequers – Weds 8th May 2019

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 8th May 2019

9
10
11

Adult Learn to Cycle session – Saturday 11th May 2019

Mystery Bus Walk with the Ramblers- Saturday 11th May 2019

12

Roving to Roves Farm – Sunday 12th May 2019

Cemetery walk – Sunday 12th May 2019

13
14
15

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 15th May 2019

16

Coate Water evening walk with the Ramblers – Thursday 16th May 2019

17

West Swindon social ride – Friday 17th May 2019

18
19

Dorcan round social ride – Sunday 19th May 2019

Jefferies land discovered – Sunday 19th May 2019

20
21
22

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
24

Penhill to Mouldon Hill loop – Friday 24th May 2019

25

Free bike health check – Sat 25th May 2019

26
27
28
29

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
31
1
2

MacMillan Castles Charity Bike Ride – Sunday 2nd June 2019

+ Export Events

Back to top