Skip to content
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
25
26
27

Star Velo Ride – Wed 27th June

28

Darkroom Espresso Cycling Club – Thursday 28th June

29
30

Ancient Downs – Saturday 30th June 2018

1

Potter on pedals – Beginner social ride – Sunday 1st July

2
3
4

Tadpole Garden Village route – drop-in Wednesday 4th July at Tadpole Farm Primary

Star Velo Ride – Wed 4th July

5

Darkroom Espresso Cycling Club – Thursday 5th July

6
7
8

Emotional (E-bike) social ride – Sunday 8th July

Tour de Coate – Sunday 8th July

9
10

Tadpole Garden Village route – drop-in Tuesday 10th July at Broadgreen Community Centre

11

Star Velo Ride – Wed 11th July

12

Darkroom Espresso Cycling Club – Thursday 12th July

13
14
15
16

Gentle Ride Around The Lakes – Monday 16th July

17
18

Tadpole Garden Village route – drop-in Wednesday 18th July at Pinetrees Community Centre

Star Velo Ride – Wed 18th July

19

Darkroom Espresso Cycling Club – Thursday 19th July

20

SMTBE Evening Summer Breeze – Friday 20th July

21

Hidden Treasures of Coate – Saturday 21st July

22

Eastcott Repair Cafe & Free Shop – 22nd July

23
24
25

Star Velo Ride – Wed 25th July

26

Darkroom Espresso Cycling Club – Thursday 26th July

27
28
29

Swindon Cycle Fest 2018 – Sunday 29th July

30
31
1

Star Velo Ride – Wed 1st August

2

Darkroom Espresso Cycling Club – Thursday 2nd August

3
4

SMTBE Summer Breeze Lakes Extravaganza – Saturday 4th August

Parks, Places and People – Saturday 4th August

5

Potter on pedals – Beginner social ride – Sunday 5th August

Amble Ramble 2 – Sunday 5th August

+ Export Events

Back to top