Skip to content
Loading Events

Events for April 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Monthly e-bike ride – Sunday 5th April 2020

6

CANCELLED – Easter cycle roadshow – Monday 6th April 2020

7

Learn to ride holiday course – 7th – 8th April 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 7th – 8th April 2020

Easter holiday L1 Bikeability – 7th April 2020

8

Learn to ride holiday course – 7th – 8th April 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 7th – 8th April 2020

Easter holiday L3 bikeability – 8th April 2020

Moonriders ride – Wednesday 8th April 2020

9

Watch the time in Watchfield ride – Thursday 9th April 2020

10
11
12
13
14

Learn to ride holiday course – 14th – 15th April 2020

Family ride to farmer Gow’s – Tuesday 14th April 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 14th – 15th April 2020

Easter holiday L2 bikeability course – 14th + 15th April 2020

15

Learn to ride holiday course – 14th – 15th April 2020

Learn to ride holiday course – 14th – 15th April 2020

Easter holiday L2 bikeability course – 14th + 15th April 2020

16

The Chase to Chedworth – Thursday 16th April 2020

17
18
19
20
21
22
23

Slay the dragon ride – Thursday 23rd April 2020

24
25

Spring in the Trees – Saturday 25th April 2020

26

Wander the Green-Ways – Sunday 26th April

27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Monthly e-bike ride – Sunday 3rd May 2020

+ Export Events

Back to top