Skip to content
Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for May 2019 › Led ride

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29
30
1

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 1st May 2019

2
3
4
5

Ride to Roves Farm – Sunday 5th May 2019

6
7
8

Checking in at Chequers – Weds 8th May 2019

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 8th May 2019

9
10
11
12

Roving to Roves Farm – Sunday 12th May 2019

13
14
15

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 15th May 2019

16
17

West Swindon social ride – Friday 17th May 2019

18
19

Dorcan round social ride – Sunday 19th May 2019

20
21
22

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 22nd May 2019

23
24

Penhill to Mouldon Hill loop – Friday 24th May 2019

25
26
27
28
29

Star Velo Ride – Wednesday 29th May 2019

30
31
1
2
+ Export Events

Back to top